• 2018 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • BB AAA
  • BB AAA SVLL
Schedule
TBD#5016413BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLL
BB AAA Broncos
TBD#5016422BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLL
BB AAA Diamondbacks
Monday, March 26, 2018
6:30PM#50164153BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
5BB AAA Rockies
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
5:30PM#5016416BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, March 29, 2018
6:30PM#5016414BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Red Wings
Friday, March 30, 2018
5:30PM#5016417BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA Diamondbacks
Monday, April 9, 2018
5:30PM#50164186BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
9BB AAA Red Wings
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:30PM#501641912BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
7BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:30PM#501642013BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
8BB AAA Broncos
Friday, April 13, 2018
6:30PM#50164211BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
4BB AAA Rockies
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:00PM#5016423BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA White Sox
6:00PM#50164245BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
9BB AAA Rockies
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:30PM#5016425BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Red Wings
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00PM#5016426BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA Broncos
Friday, April 20, 2018
6:00PM#501642711BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
9BB AAA Diamondbacks
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:00PM#5016428BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Broncos
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00PM#5016429BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Rockies
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00PM#5016430BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Diamondbacks
Friday, April 27, 2018
6:30PM#5016431BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Red Wings
Saturday, April 28, 2018
5:30PM#5016432BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA White Sox
Monday, April 30, 2018
6:00PM#5016433BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA Rockies
6:00PM#5016434BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:30PM#5016435BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Diamondbacks
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:00AM#5016436BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Broncos
3:00PM#5016437BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA Red Wings
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:00PM#5016438BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA White Sox
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:30PM#5016439BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Broncos
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00PM#5016440BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA Rockies
Friday, May 11, 2018
6:30PM#5016441BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
BB AAA Red Wings
Saturday, May 12, 2018
2:00PM#5016442BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Diamondbacks
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30PM#5016443BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Rockies
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:30PM#5016444BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
BB AAA Red Wings
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:00PM#5016445BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA Broncos
Friday, May 18, 2018
6:30PM#5016446BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA White Sox
6:30PM#5016447BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
BB AAA Diamondbacks
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:00PM#5016448BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Broncos
6:30PM#5016449BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA White Sox
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:00PM#5016452BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Rockies
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:30PM#5016450BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
BB AAA Red Wings
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:30PM#5016451BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Diamondbacks
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:30PM#5016453BB AAA Rockies BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
BB AAA Broncos
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30PM#5016454BB AAA White Sox BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #1map
BB AAA Red Wings
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:30PM#5016455BB AAA Diamondbacks BB AAA SVLLMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
BB AAA Rockies
Saturday, June 2, 2018
11:30AM#5016456BB AAA Broncos BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA White Sox
2:00PM#5016457BB AAA Red Wings BB AAA SVLLSky River Park Sky River 1map
BB AAA Diamondbacks