• 2019 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • T-ball
  • SVLL TB
  • TB Blue Bears
TB Blue Bears Team Contact

Arlondo Mueller | ArlondoMueller@gmail.com

Schedule
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00AM#6333218TB Blue Bears SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Vipers
Saturday, May 4, 2019
11:00AM#6333225TB- JanssonSVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Blue Bears
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00PM#6333215TB Thunder This game has been cancelled.
TB Blue Bears
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00AM#6333229TB Blue Bears SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB- Garbareno
Thursday, May 16, 2019
5:00PM#6333236TB Friesen SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 1map
TB Blue Bears
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00AM#6333239TB Green Lightening SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Blue Bears
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00PM#6333247TB Blue Bears SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB Tigers
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00PM#6333252TB Avengers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Blue Bears
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00PM#6333253TB Blue Bears SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB The Red Rovers
Saturday, June 8, 2019
11:30AM#6333260TB Blue Bears SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB Thunder