• 2019 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • T-ball
  • SVLL TB
  • TB Avengers
TB Avengers Team Contact

Chad Pettitt | chadpettitt@comcast.net

Schedule
Saturday, April 27, 2019
1:00PM#6333220TB Avengers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB The Red Rovers
Saturday, May 4, 2019
11:30AM#6333226TB Thunder SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 3map
TB Avengers
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00PM#6333216TB Avengers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Green Lightening
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2:00PM#6333232TB Avengers SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB Vipers
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00PM#6333237TB- JanssonSVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB Avengers
Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:00PM#6333240TB Avengers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB- Garbareno
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00PM#6333245TB Friesen SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB Avengers
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00PM#6333252TB Avengers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Blue Bears
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00PM#6333254TB Tigers SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 1map
TB Avengers
Saturday, June 8, 2019
9:00AM#6333258TB Green Lightening SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Avengers