• 2019 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • T-ball
  • SVLL TB
  • TB Thunder
TB Thunder Team Contact

Pablo Guerrero | pablo@amigoarts.com

Schedule
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2:00PM#6333221TB Tigers SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB Thunder
Saturday, May 4, 2019
11:30AM#6333226TB Thunder SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 3map
TB Avengers
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00PM#6333215TB Thunder This game has been cancelled.
TB Blue Bears
Saturday, May 11, 2019
1:00PM#6333231TB The Red Rovers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Thunder
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00PM#6333234TB Thunder SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 1map
TB Green Lightening
Saturday, May 18, 2019
3:00PM#6333241TB Thunder SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Vipers
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00PM#6333244TB- JanssonSVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 3map
TB Thunder
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00PM#6333251TB Thunder SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB- Garbareno
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00PM#6333257TB Friesen SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 3map
TB Thunder
Saturday, June 8, 2019
11:30AM#6333260TB Blue Bears SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB Thunder