• 2019 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • T-ball
  • SVLL TB
  • TB The Red Rovers
TB The Red Rovers Team Contact

Alexander Craig | lindsayjacobsen17@hotmail.com

Schedule
Saturday, April 27, 2019
1:00PM#6333220TB Avengers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB The Red Rovers
Saturday, May 4, 2019
1:00PM#6333227TB The Red Rovers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Green Lightening
Saturday, May 11, 2019
1:00PM#6333231TB The Red Rovers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB Thunder
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00PM#6333233TB Vipers SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB The Red Rovers
Saturday, May 18, 2019
5:00PM#6333242TB The Red Rovers SVLL TBLake Tye Lake Tye #1map
TB- Jansson
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00PM#6333246TB- Garbareno SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 1map
TB The Red Rovers
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00PM#6333248TB The Red Rovers SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 1map
TB Friesen
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00PM#6333253TB Blue Bears SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 2map
TB The Red Rovers
Saturday, June 8, 2019
11:30AM#6333259TB Tigers SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 1map
TB The Red Rovers
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00PM#6333217TB The Red Rovers SVLL TBSky River Park Sky River 1map
TB Tigers