• 2019 Spring Season
  • Softball
  • SB AAA
  • SVLL SB AAA
  • SB AAA Huskies
SB AAA Huskies Team Contact

Chad Pettitt | chadpettitt@comcast.net

Schedule
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:00PM#62318946SB AAA Hawks SVLL SB AAA Park Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
15SB AAA Huskies
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:30PM#623189613SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA My Locations Rotary Fieldmap
3SB AAA FireStyx
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00PM#62318984SB AAA Hot Shots SVLL SB AAA Monroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
16SB AAA Huskies
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:00PM#623189917SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA My Locations Rotary Fieldmap
5SB AAA Hawks
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00PM#62319026SB AAA FireStyx SVLL SB AAA Park Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
18SB AAA Huskies
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00PM#62319039SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA Park Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
5SB AAA Hot Shots
Saturday, April 27, 2019
5:30PM#623190514SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA My Locations Rotary Fieldmap
11SB AAA Hawks
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00PM#62319085SB AAA FireStyx SVLL SB AAA Monroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
15SB AAA Huskies
Saturday, May 4, 2019
2:30PM#623190913SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA Sky River Park Sky River 1map
8SB AAA Hot Shots
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00PM#623191212SB AAA Hawks SVLL SB AAA Monroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
20SB AAA Huskies
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00PM#623191417SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA Park Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
9SB AAA FireStyx
Saturday, May 11, 2019
5:00PM#623191515SB AAA Hawks SVLL SB AAA Sky River Park Sky River 1map
20SB AAA Huskies
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00PM#62319185SB AAA Hot Shots SVLL SB AAA Park Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
17SB AAA Huskies
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:00PM#623191912SB AAA Hot Shots SVLL SB AAA Monroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
19SB AAA Huskies
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00PM#623192113SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA Park Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
8SB AAA FireStyx
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00PM#645394519SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA Park Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
17SB AAA FireStyx
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00PM#645980113SB AAA Huskies SVLL SB AAA Monroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
10SB AAA Hawks