• 2019 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • BB AAA
  • SVLL BB AAA
  • BB AAA Dodgers
Schedule
Monday, April 8, 2019
6:00PM#623247310BB AAA Mariners SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
4BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00AM#6232476BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:00PM#62324784BB AAA Cardinals SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
11BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, April 20, 2019
2:30PM#62324792BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
13BB AAA Mariners
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00PM#62324828BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
11BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2:00PM#623248312BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAASky River Park Sky River 1map
10BB AAA Cardinals
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00PM#623248511BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
10BB AAA Mariners
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00PM#623248810BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
5BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, May 4, 2019
11:30AM#623248911BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAASky River Park Sky River 1map
3BB AAA Cardinals
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00PM#62324916BB AAA Mariners SVLL BB AAAMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
12BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2:00PM#62324949BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAASky River Park Sky River 1map
8BB AAA White Sox
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:00PM#623249512BB AAA Mariners SVLL BB AAAMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
7BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, May 18, 2019
5:30PM#62324988BB AAA Cardinals SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
25BB AAA Dodgers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00PM#62325005BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
11BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00PM#62325027BB AAA Cardinals SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 2map
21BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, June 1, 2019
5:30PM#64602215BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
7BB AAA Mariners