• 2019 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • BB AAA
  • SVLL BB AAA
  • BB AAA White Sox
Schedule
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00PM#62324747BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
6BB AAA Cardinals
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00AM#6232476BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:00PM#62324771BB AAA Mariners SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
15BB AAA White Sox
Saturday, April 20, 2019
5:00PM#62324804BB AAA Cardinals SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
11BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00PM#62324828BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
11BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, April 27, 2019
11:30AM#62324845BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAASky River Park Sky River 1map
4BB AAA Mariners
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:00PM#62324866BB AAA Cardinals SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
13BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00PM#623248810BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
5BB AAA Dodgers
Saturday, May 4, 2019
5:30PM#62324904BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
10BB AAA Mariners
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00PM#623249210BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
8BB AAA Cardinals
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2:00PM#62324949BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAASky River Park Sky River 1map
8BB AAA White Sox
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00PM#623249616BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAMonroe High School Fields Monroe High School #2map
12BB AAA Cardinals
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:30AM#62324977BB AAA Mariners SVLL BB AAASky River Park Sky River 1map
16BB AAA White Sox
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00PM#62325005BB AAA Dodgers SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
11BB AAA White Sox
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00PM#62325019BB AAA Mariners SVLL BB AAAPark Place Middle School PPMS Field 1map
17BB AAA White Sox
Saturday, June 1, 2019
3:00PM#64602014BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
2BB AAA Cardinals
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00PM#64655218BB AAA White Sox SVLL BB AAAMy Locations Rotary Fieldmap
0BB AAA Mariners