BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Board Members
League President Vanessa Harrison president@svll.org
VP of Administration Steve Knowlton vp@svll.org
VP of Baseball Roger Braaten vpbaseball@svll.org
VP of Softball Ben Emmons vpsoftball@svll.org
VP of Finance Gillian D'Ancicco vpfinance@svll.org
VP of Operations Chad Pettitt vpoperations@svll.org
Player Agent Weldon Grant playeragent@svll.org
Board of Directors
Director of Volunteers OPEN volunteers@svll.org
Webmaster Ronnie Allen webmaster@svll.org
Secretary Cloe Flaherty secretary@svll.org
Registrar Mary Mueller registrar@svll.org
Director of T-Ball OPEN tball@svll.org
Director of Minors Baseball OPEN minors@svll.org
Director of Equipment OPEN equipment@svll.org
Director of Uniforms Mary Mueller uniforms@svll.org
Director of Sponsorships Matt Wheadon sponsorships@svll.org
Safety Officer Ben Emmons safety@svll.org
Director of Activities Sarah Rosado activities@svll.org
Director of Scheduling Chad Pettitt scheduler@svll.org
Umpire in Chief Steve Knowlton uic@svll.org
AAA Softball Player Agent OPEN aaasbplayeragent@svll.org
 
Support Our Sponsors
 
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 

First Aid & CPR Training

Free to SVLL Volunteers
Required every 3 years

Sat., Feb. 22nd at 8am
Sultan Firehouse

 
2020 Age Charts
 
Issues & Concerns?
Email your issues or concerns to us: concerns@svll.org
 
City of Monroe Rainout Hotline
(360) 863-4508