2018 BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Board Members
League President Vanessa Harrison president@svll.org
VP of Administration Steve Knowlton vp@svll.org
VP of Baseball Roger Braaten vpbaseball@svll.org
VP of Softball Ben Emmons vpsoftball@svll.org
VP of Finance Gillian D'Ancicco vpfinance@svll.org
VP of Operations Chad Pettitt vpoperations@svll.org
Player Agent Jason Southard playeragent@svll.org
Board of Directors
Director of Volunteers Amy Lauck volunteers@svll.org
Webmaster Ronnie Allen webmaster@svll.org
Secretary OPEN secretary@svll.org
Registrar Mary Mueller registrar@svll.org
Director of T-Ball OPEN tball@svll.org
Director of Minors Baseball OPEN minors@svll.org
Director of Majors/ Int/ Jr/ Sr Baseball OPEN majors@svll.org
Director of Fall Ball OPEN fallball@svll.org
Director of Softball OPEN softball@svll.org
Director of Equipment Travis Harrison equipment@svll.org
Director of Uniforms OPEN uniforms@svll.org
Director of Sponsorships OPEN sponsorships@svll.org
Safety Officer Ben Emmons safety@svll.org
Director of Activities OPEN activities@svll.org
Director of Scheduling Chad Pettitt scheduler@svll.org
Director of Tournaments OPEN tournaments@svll.org
Umpire in Chief Steve Knowlton uic@svll.org
AAA Baseball Player Agent OPEN aaabbplayeragent@svll.org
AAA Softball Player Agent OPEN aaasbplayeragent@svll.org
Position TBD Whealdon Grant
 
Visit Our Sponsors
 
Support Our Sponsors
 
City of Monroe Rainout Hotline
(360) 863-4508
 
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.